Board of Directors

Laura Austin, Chair
Retired – Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Michele Tharp, Vice Chair
PNC Bank

Rich Donoho, Treasurer
Retired – Computer Systems Group

Jason Weisberg, Secretary
M&T Bank

Steve Brennan, Past-Chair
Iliff, Meredith, Wildberger & Brennan, PC

Jonathon Rondeau, Ex-Officio*
The Arc Central Chesapeake Region


*Non-voting member

Martha Brown
Clinical Colleagues, Inc.

Glenn Fleureton
Fleureton Financial Solutions.

Raj Kudchadkar
National Coalition of Minority Football Coaches

Paul Merkle

Josh Miller
Self Advocate

Greg Snyder, II
Bellamy Genn Group

The Arc Central Chesapeake Region is always seeking dedicated community and business leaders interested in serving on the Board of Directors. Members of the Board of Directors provide strategic focus and guidance to advance our mission. To learn more, contact Angie DeMoreland, Special Assistant & Director of Operations.